Value Creation-Oriented International Tax Consulting

Our Competences

The issue of transfer pricing has taken on an increasingly prominent role on the agenda of CFOs and Tax Managers in recent years. The further tightening of tax law in many nation states as well as the project being promoted by the OECD and the G20 countries to prevent profit reductions and profit transfers (BEPS) have contributed greatly to this.

One of the core aspects of BEPS is the creation of precise global guidelines for the transfer price formation with the goal of bringing the cross-border profit deferrals resulting from the transfer prices into harmony with the actual value creation. By so doing, mandatorily higher requirements are created for all companies with cross-border activities which affect the planning, documentation and defence of group-internal supplier and service streams.

At the same time, the increasing requirements imposed by the lawmakers create the need for effective IT-supported solutions for efficient management of the transfer prices. Through our portfolio of consulting fields we can offer competent consulting and its implementation in practice in all relevant areas of cross-border profit deferrals. Our comprehensive consulting approach goes beyond a mere tax perspective because the transfer pricing affects entrepreneurial core areas such as development, manufacturing and sales whose goal-oriented controlling and management are a task of company management. Therefore, as your consultant, we must be able to unite entrepreneurial and tax requirements and to thus generate added value–this task is the focus of our comprehensive consulting approach.

Global Network

By definition, transfer prices always affect multiple national fiscal jurisdictions. Moreover, transfer pricing is an interface function of various value-creation areas of the company whose management requires efficient processes and modern tools. Through our network and cooperation partners, we are able to offer a comprehensive consulting approach.

  • 3f78ef_14db2618820d4f9b9bfbb7aaf14a8568
  • Bildschirmfoto 2016-05-02 um 13.36.27
  • universal_units_logo_footer
  • logo
  • logo_QG
  • head-logo

On the pulse of the most dynamic business areas in the export nation of Germany.

Stuttgart

Like almost no other German city, the Swabian metropolis stands for creativity and inventiveness as well as world-renowned products–particularly in the automotive as well as machine and plant construction segments.

München

The Bavarian world city is an industrial location and hot spot of the digital industry in Europe as well. Munich combines modernity and the Bavarian lifestyle in a charming way.

Freiburg

The area around Freiburg, extending from the border triangle of Germany-Switzerland-France along the Swiss border across the Black Forest to Mannheim, is the headquarters of many medium-sized hidden champions of world renown.

Our location in Freiburg likewise represents the bridge to the important export partners in France and Switzerland.

Wertschöpfungsorientierte internationale Steuerberatung

Unsere Kompetenzen als Verrechnungspreisspezialisten

Das Thema Verrechnungspreise hat auf der Agenda von CFOs und Steuerverantwortlichen in den letzten Jahren einen zunehmend prominenteren Platz eingenommen. Die Verschärfungen des Steuerrechts vieler Nationalstaaten sowie das von den OECD und den G20-Staaten vorangetriebene Projekt zur Vermeidung von Gewinnverkürzung und Gewinnverlagerung (BEPS) haben hierzu ganz wesentlich beigetragen.

Einer der Kernaspekte von BEPS ist die Schaffung präzisierter globaler Richtlinien für die Verrechnungspreisbildung, mit dem Ziel, die aus Verrechnungspreisen resultierende grenzüberschreitende Gewinnabgrenzung mit der tatsächlichen Wertschöpfung in Einklang zu bringen. Hieraus entstehen zwangsläufig höhere Anforderungen für alle grenzüberschreitend tätigen Unternehmen was die Planung, Dokumentation und Verteidigung der gruppeninternen Liefer- und Leistungsströme betrifft.

Gleichzeitig ziehen die steigenden Ansprüche der Gesetzgeber den Bedarf nach effektiven IT-gestützten Lösungen für ein effizientes Management der Verrechnungspreise nach sich. Mit unserem Portfolio an Beratungsfeldern können wir in allen relevanten Bereichen der grenzüberschreitenden Gewinnabgrenzung eine kompetente Beratung und deren Umsetzung in die Praxis anbieten. Unser ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz geht dabei über eine rein steuerliche Sichtweise hinaus, da das Transfer Pricing unternehmerische Kernbereiche wie Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb betrifft, deren zielorientierte Steuerung und Führung eine Aufgabe des Unternehmensmanagements ist. Wir als Ihr Berater müssen daher in der Lage sein, unternehmerische und steuerliche Anforderungen zu vereinen und hieraus einen Mehrwert zu generieren – diese Aufgabe steht im Mittelpunkt unseres ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatzes.

Globales Netzwerk für Verrechnungspreise

Verrechnungspreise betreffen per Definition stets mehrere nationale Steuerhoheiten. Darüber hinaus ist das Transfer Pricing eine Schnittstellenfunktion mehrerer Wertschöpfungsbereiche des Unternehmens, deren Management effiziente Prozesse und moderne Tools erfordert. Mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern sind wir in der Lage, diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

  • 3f78ef_14db2618820d4f9b9bfbb7aaf14a8568
  • Bildschirmfoto 2016-05-02 um 13.36.27
  • universal_units_logo_footer
  • logo
  • logo_QG
  • head-logo

Am Puls der dynamischsten Wirtschaftsräume der Exportnation Deutschland.

Stuttgart

Die schwäbische Metropole steht wie kaum eine andere deutsche Stadt für Schaffenskraft und Erfindergeist und für Produkte von Weltruf, insbesondere in den Bereichen Automotive sowie Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

München

Die bayrische Weltstadt ist Industriestandort und einer der Hot Spots der digitalen Wirtschaft in Europa gleichermaßen. München verbindet wirtschaftliche Dynamik und bayerische Lebensart auf charmante Art und Weise.

Freiburg

Die Gegend um Freiburg, reichend vom Dreiländereck an der schweizerischen Grenze über den Schwarzwald bis nach Mannheim ist der Sitz vieler mittelständischer hidden champions von Weltformat.

Unser Standort in Freiburg stellt gleichzeitig die Brücke zu den wichtigen Exportpartnern Frankreich und der Schweiz dar.