Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /webspace/13/104372/lkc-international.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4001
Globales Netzwerk | LKC International

Global Network

By definition, transfer prices always affect multiple national fiscal jurisdictions. Moreover, transfer pricing is an interface function of various value-creation areas of the company whose management requires efficient processes and modern tools. Through our network and cooperation partners, we are able to offer a comprehensive consulting approach.

Optravis

3f78ef_14db2618820d4f9b9bfbb7aaf14a8568
www.optravis.com

Optravis LLC is a young and innovative company offering a unique software solution and business oriented consulting services around operational transfer pricing.

The company’s technical know-how combined with the expertise from interdisciplinary value chain related projects has made Optravis to a specialist in the area of end-to-end operational transfer pricing.

The Transfer Pricing Management Tool (TP Tool) within the product portfolio of Optravis is a fully integrated software solution, which adds a new level of value to the operational transfer pricing management – providing flow analyser, P&L segmentation, push workbench, push negotiation as well as an executive dashboard. The solution provides a simple and intuitive user interface and is offering the following value propositions: transparency, consistency, compliance, monitoring, efficiency, effectiveness, control, versatility as well as flexibility.

PD Partner

Bildschirmfoto 2016-05-02 um 13.36.27
www.pd-partner.net

PD PARTNERs are legal, tax, auditing and management consultancy specialists providing interdisciplinary solutions in flexible formations from one source.

Externally or on site, alone or in a team, continuously or project-related, advice only or including implementation – the companies open the classical borders between professions and tailor their work precisely to the client’s needs.

universal units

universal_units_logo_footer

www.universalunits.com

universal units is the leading provider of IT-supported solutions for the worldwide management of corporate taxes. The solutions developed by universal units are reliable, globally-comprehensible, auditing-compliant, and user-oriented. They supply transparent information and improve efficiency during the effective fulfilment of complex tax compliance requirements.

One of the focuses of universal units’ product portfolio is module transfer pricing management. By means of this Web-based business application, transfer pricing documentation can be developed in accordance with the OECD master file concept upon the basis of a globally-standardised process. This ensures the efficiency and consistency of the global transfer price documentation. This also includes the functionality of the country-by-country reporting.

The basic module for transfer pricing management can be expanded by additional functionalities such as particularly global margin management for sales companies.

Intellectual Property
Business Partners

logo

www.ip-bp.com

The expertise of Intellectural Property Business Partners are strategies, processes and projects, to manage and selective protect intellectual property and property rights, respectively.

The most important interfaces and processes in a company between senior management, research & development, internal and external researcher / developer / designer as well as internal and external IP functions and IP experts have to be understood and maintained to enhance IP activities. Accordingly, the service portfolio of Intellectual Property Business Partners comprises the determination and implementation of IP strategies; IP risk assessment und mitigation; complete collection and protection of IP innovations; organization and structuring of IP activities; management, valuation and optimization of the IP asset portfolio; onset and implementation of IP licenses and collaboration as well as the efficient employment of external service provider.

Quantera Global 

logo_QG
www.quanteraglobal.com

Quantera Global is the world’s leading independent consulting firm that focusses on transfer prices. Quantera Global is comprised of specialists with at least 12 years of experience in the area of transfer prices in the most important fiscal jurisdictions in Asia, Europe and North America. The team’s experience at Quantera Global is based upon many decades of specialised consulting experience working at BIG4 auditing firms, consulting boutiques as well as holding management positions in Federal Tax Offices and large multi-national companies.

Moreover, Quantera Global boasts a worldwide network of independent partner companies which likewise specialise in transfer pricing.

HLB International

head-logo

www.hlbi.com

HLB International is a worldwide network of independent auditing and tax consulting firms. Founded in 1969, HLB International supports its clients in more than 130 countries with more than 19,000 employees in more than 600 offices worldwide.

Notice: wpdb::prepare wurde fehlerhaft aufgerufen. Die Abfrage enthält nicht die korrekte Anzahl von Platzhaltern (2) für die Anzahl der übergebenen Argumente (3). Weitere Informationen: Debugging in WordPress (en) (Diese Meldung wurde in Version 4.8.3 hinzugefügt.) in /webspace/13/104372/lkc-international.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3956
Gobales Netzwerk von Transfer Pricing Spezialisten.

Globales Netzwerk unabhängiger Spezialisten

Verrechnungspreise betreffen per Definition stets mehrere nationale Steuerhoheiten. Darüber hinaus ist das Transfer Pricing eine Schnittstellenfunktion mehrerer Wertschöpfungsbereiche des Unternehmens, deren Management effiziente Prozesse und moderne Tools erfordert. Mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern sind wir in der Lage, diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Optravis

3f78ef_14db2618820d4f9b9bfbb7aaf14a8568
www.optravis.com

Optravis LLC ist ein junges, innovatives Unternehmen, dass einzigartige Softwarelösungen sowie geschäftsorientierte Beratungsleistungen im Bereich des operativen Transfer Pricings anbietet.

Das technische Know-how des Unternehmens gepaart mit den im Rahmen von interdisziplinären Wertschöpfungsketten bezogenen Projekten hat Optravis zu einem Experten im Bereich des operativen Transfer Pricings werden lassen.

Das Transfer Pricing Management Tool (TP Tool) aus dem Produktportfolio von Optravis stellt eine voll-integrierte Softwarelösung dar, die das operative Transfer Pricing Management revolutioniert. Integriert in das TP Tool sind: Flow Analyser, P&L Segmentation, Push Workbench, Push Negotiation sowie ein Executive Dashboard.

Die Softwarelösung bietet eine einfache und intuitiv zu bedienende Benutzeroberfläche, die Transparenz, Konsistenz, Compliance, Überwachung, Effizienz, Wirksamkeit, Kontrolle, Vielseitigkeit sowie Flexibilität gewährleistet.

PD Partner

Bildschirmfoto 2016-05-02 um 13.36.27
www.pd-partner.net

PD PARTNER sind auf Recht, Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung und Unternehmensberatung spezialisierte Beratungsgesellschaften, die in flexibler Aufstellung interdisziplinäre Lösungen aus einer Hand anbieten.

Extern oder vor Ort, allein oder im Team, fortlaufend oder projektbezogen, nur Beratung oder auch Umsetzung – die Beratungsgesellschaften überwinden die klassischen Grenzen der Leistungserbringung und orientieren ihre Arbeit punktgenau an den Bedarf des Mandanten.

universal units

universal_units_logo_footer
www.universalunits.com

universal units ist der führende Anbieter für IT-gestützte Lösungen zum weltweiten Management von Unternehmenssteuern. Die von universal units entwickelten Lösungen sind verlässlich, weltweit verständlich, revisionssicher und anwenderorientiert. Sie liefern transparente Informationen und erhöhen die Effizienz bei effektiver Erfüllung komplexer Tax Compliance-Anforderungen.

Einer der Schwerpunkte im Produktportfolio von universal units ist das Modul Transfer Pricing Management. Mittels dieser webbasierten Business Anwendung können Transfer Pricing Dokumentationen nach dem OECD-Masterfile-Konzept auf der Grundlage eines global einheitlichen Prozesses aufgebaut werden. Dies stellt die Effizienz und Konsistenz der globalen Verrechnungspreisdokumentation sicher. Umfasst wird hierbei auch die Funktionalität des Country-by-Country Reportings.

Das Grundmodul Transfer Pricing Management kann um weitere Funktionalitäten wie insbesondere ein globales Margenmanagement für Vertriebsgesellschaften erweitert werden.

Intellectual Property
Business Partners

logo

www.ip-bp.com

Die Expertise von Intellectual Property Business Partners sind Strategien, Prozesse und Projekte, um Geistiges Eigentum und Schutzrechte zu managen und gezielt zu schützen.

Die wichtigen Schnittstellen und Prozesse in einem Unternehmen zwischen Senior Management, Forschung & Entwicklung, internen und externen Forschern, Entwicklern und Designern sowie den internen und externen IP-Funktionen und IP-Experten müssen verstanden sein und gepflegt werden, um IP-Aktivitäten zu verbessern. Entsprechend umfasst das Leistungsportfolio von Intellectual Property Business Partners neben der Festlegung und Umsetzung von IP Strategien, der IP Risikoeinschätzung und –migration, der vollständigen Erfassung und Schutz von IP Innovationen sowie der Organisation und Strukturierung von IP Aktivitäten auch das Management, die Bewertung und Optimierung des IP Asset Portfolios, das Einsetzen und Umsetzen der IP Lizenzierung sowie den effizienten Einsatz von externen Dienstleistern.

Quantera Global 

logo_QG
www.quanteraglobal.com

Quantera Global ist das weltweit führende unabhängige und auf Verrechnungspreise fokussiertes Beratungsunternehmen. Quantera Global setzt sich aus Spezialisten mit mindestens 12 Jahren Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Verrechnungspreise in den wichtigsten Steuerhoheiten in Asien, Europa und Nordamerika zusammen. Die Teamerfahrung von Quantera Global speist sich aus vielen Jahren spezialisierter Beratungserfahrung bei BIG4 Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften, Beratungsboutiquen, leitenden Positionen in Finanzverwaltungen und großen multinationalen Unternehmen.

Quantera Global unterhält darüber hinaus ein weltweites Netzwerk an ebenfalls auf Transfer Pricing spezialisierten unabhängigen Partnernunternehmen.

HLB International

head-logo

www.hlbi.com

HLB International ist ein weltweites Netzwerk unabhängiger Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaften. Gegründet in 1969 begleitet HLB International seine Mandanten in mehr als 130 Ländern, mit über 19.000 Mitarbeitern in über 600 Büros weltweit.