Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /webspace/13/104372/lkc-international.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4001
Karriere | LKC International

Career at LKC International

LKC International is a new company on a growth course. We are always looking for talented and ambitious employees for our locations in Freiburg, Stuttgart and Munich. We strive for diversity on our teams because we see creative added value in the interplay of various backgrounds, levels of experience and perspectives.

We offer you the opportunity to grow, both technically and personally, by working on a dynamic team of experienced consulting personalities. We place great value on an open and cooperative company culture, appropriate compensation as well as flexibility in order to balance work and private life. Naturally, we promote the continuing and advanced education of our employees by granting them time off from work and financial support for professional examinations.

Via our network partners, it is also possible to work abroad for deployment periods of 3 months to 18 months.

If you are interested in joining our firm as an Intern, university graduate, or consultant with professional experience, please contact us.

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

Notice: wpdb::prepare wurde fehlerhaft aufgerufen. Die Abfrage enthält nicht die korrekte Anzahl von Platzhaltern (2) für die Anzahl der übergebenen Argumente (3). Weitere Informationen: Debugging in WordPress (en) (Diese Meldung wurde in Version 4.8.3 hinzugefügt.) in /webspace/13/104372/lkc-international.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3956
Ihre Karriere als Steuerberater bei LKC International

Ihre erfolgreiche Karriere bei LKC International

LKC International ist ein junges Unternehmen auf Wachstumskurs. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach talentierten und ambitionierten Mitarbeitern für unsere Standorte in Freiburg, Stuttgart und München. Wir streben Diversität in unseren Teams an, da wir in dem Zusammenwirken verschiedener Hintergründe, Erfahrungen und Sichtweisen einen schöpferischen Mehrwert sehen.

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit in einem dynamischen Team von erfahrenen Beraterpersönlichkeiten fachlich und persönlich zu wachsen. Wir legen sehr viel Wert auf eine offene und kooperative Unternehmenskultur, angemessene Vergütung sowie Flexibilität zur Vereinbarkeit von Arbeit und Privatleben. Selbstverständlich fördern wir die Aus- und Fortbildung unserer Mitarbeiter durch Freistellung und finanzielle Unterstützung von Berufsexamina.

Über unsere Netzwerkpartner ist auch eine Tätigkeit im Ausland im Rahmen von Entsendungen von 3 bis 18 Monaten möglich.

Bei Interesse an einem Einstieg als Praktikant, Hochschulabsolvent oder berufserfahrener Berater freuen wir uns über eine Kontaktaufnahme.

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht