Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /webspace/13/104372/lkc-international.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4001
LKC | LKC International

LKC International

LKC International is an independent consulting firm that specialises in the area of transfer prices and other areas of international tax law. The partners and employees of LKC International collectively possess many decades of experience from their work at BIG5 and/or BIG4 companies.

We have embarked down our own path because we are convinced that the service, quality and enjoyment of the work are reconcilable. Our work is very important to us and we want to attain the enjoyable feeling each day of making a genuine contribution to the success of our clients.

LKC Group

With more than 365 employees at 17 locations at present, LKC is among the 25 largest consulting and auditing firms in Germany.

LKC supports clients on all issues concerning auditing, tax consulting and legal consulting. Moreover, LKC has at its disposal highly-qualified specialists for advising on company sales, takeovers, successions or stake-holdings. At LKC, all-rounders cooperate in a close and congenial manner with experts and thus create well-rounded, coordinated and functional solutions for the clients.

LKC’s business model is structured to promote stable, long-term relationships combined with fast response times, good availability and sincere, direct as well as uncomplicated contact with the clients.

Notice: wpdb::prepare wurde fehlerhaft aufgerufen. Die Abfrage enthält nicht die korrekte Anzahl von Platzhaltern (2) für die Anzahl der übergebenen Argumente (3). Weitere Informationen: Debugging in WordPress (en) (Diese Meldung wurde in Version 4.8.3 hinzugefügt.) in /webspace/13/104372/lkc-international.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3956
LKC International – Unabhängige Verrechnungspreisberatung

LKC International – Spezialisten für Verrechnungspreise / Transfer Pricing

LKC International ist ein unabhängiges Beratungsunternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf das Gebiet der Verrechnungspreise und andere Bereiche des internationalen Steuerrechts. Die Partner und Mitarbeiter von LKC International verfügen zusammen über viele Jahrzehnte Erfahrung aus ihrer Arbeit bei BIG5 bzw. BIG4-Beratungsunternehmen.

Wir haben unseren eigenen Weg eingeschlagen, weil wir überzeugt sind, dass Leistung, Qualität und Freude an der Arbeit vereinbar sind. Unsere Arbeit ist uns sehr wichtig und wir wollen uns jeden Tag mit Freude das Gefühl erarbeiten, einen echten Beitrag zum Erfolg unserer Mandanten zu leisten.

LKC Gruppe – 20 Standorte in Deutschland

LKC zählt mit über 350 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an derzeit 20 Standorten zum Kreis der 25 größten Beratungs- und Prüfungsunternehmen in Deutschland. LKC betreut Mandanten in allen Fragen der Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuer- und Rechtsberatung.

Darüberhinaus verfügt LKC über hochqualifizierte Spezialisten für die Beratung bei Unternehmensverkauf, -übernahme, -nachfolge oder Beteiligung. Bei LKC arbeiten Allrounder eng und freundschaftlich mit den Experten des Hauses zusammen und schaffen so runde, abgestimmte und funktionierende Lösungen für die Mandanten.

Das Leitbild von LKC ist auf stabile, langjährige Beziehungen ausgerichtet, verbunden mit schnellen Reaktionszeiten, einer guten Erreichbarkeit und ein ehrlicher, direkter sowie unkomplizierter Kontakt mit den Mandanten.