Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /webspace/13/104372/lkc-international.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4001
Philosophie | LKC International

Our Philosophy

We have fixed our values in writing in our guiding principles. We also live them. 

Client-Orientation

The client is the top priority. The highest goal of our work is the creation of added value for our clients through our consulting work. This requires personal commitment, technical competence and the will to address each individual issue in the required depth and develop customised solutions.

Team Spirit

Team spirit is the basis for our daily work. We want to enjoy our work with one another with the knowledge that we can realise the best possible results on the team from the mix of diverse educational/training paths, experience, mind-sets and perspectives. Each contribution is of equally high value.

Quality as a Value in and of Itself

Our work is much more to us than a mere way to earn our daily bread. We would like to take enjoyment in our work and find a purpose in our work. This is created from quality which is a value in and of itself. Only based upon the foundation of top-class customised solutions can the added value being striven for be created for our clients.

Respect

We consider freelance work to be both a privilege and an obligation. The values of our freelance professional status are important to us. Collegiality towards professional colleagues who work with us as supplemental specialists is a policy we follow out of inner conviction.

Trust and Integrity

Trust between the client and the consultant forms the basis for every type of consulting work–particularly with regards to tax law issues. We are obliged to be transparent and open with our clients and also expect this from our clients as well.

Character

We are convinced that a good consultant must have an opinion even if it may not always correspond to the “desired” opinion. A consultant must, based upon his technical competence, his experience and his intuition, be able to take a position and make clear recommendations.

Sustainability

Qualitative growth takes precedence over quantitative growth. Our inner drive is supposed to be the curiosity to learn something new, to receive new impulses and to become a little bit better each day. We invest in the training of our employees. Our employee policies are designed not to promote fluctuation, but rather long-term success.

Notice: wpdb::prepare wurde fehlerhaft aufgerufen. Die Abfrage enthält nicht die korrekte Anzahl von Platzhaltern (2) für die Anzahl der übergebenen Argumente (3). Weitere Informationen: Debugging in WordPress (en) (Diese Meldung wurde in Version 4.8.3 hinzugefügt.) in /webspace/13/104372/lkc-international.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4001
LKC International – anders als die Konkurrenz.

Die Philosophie von LKC International

Unsere Werte haben wir in unseren Leitsätzen niedergelegt. Diese leben wir.

Kundenorientierung

Der Mandant steht an erster Stelle. Oberstes Ziel unseres Schaffens ist die Generierung eines Mehrwerts bei unseren Mandanten durch unsere Beratungstätigkeit. Dies erfordert persönliches Engagement, fachliche Kompetenz und den Willen, sich in der gebotenen Tiefe mit jeder individuellen Fragestellung auseinanderzusetzen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Teamgeist

Teamgeist ist die Basis unserer täglichen Arbeit. Wir wollen miteinander mit Freude an der Arbeit sein im Wissen, dass wir im Team aus der Mischung verschiedener Denk- und Sichtweise sowie Erfahrungswerten mehr erreichen und bessere Ergebnisse realisieren können. Jede Arbeit ist gleich viel wert.

Vertrauen und Integrität

Vertrauen zwischen Mandant und Berater ist die Grundlage jeder Beratungstätigkeit, insbesondere in Belangen des Steuerrechts. Wir verpflichten uns zu Transparenz und Offenheit gegenüber unseren Mandanten und erwarten dies auch von unserer Mandantschaft.

Respekt vor den Werten unseres Berufsstandes

Die Werte unseres freiberuflichen Berufsstandes sind uns wichtig. Kollegialität gegenüber Berufskollegen, die uns als ergänzende Spezialisten hinzuziehen, ist ein Gebot, das wir aus innerer Überzeugung beachten.

Qualität als Wert an sich

Unsere Arbeit ist für uns mehr als nur Broterwerb. Wir möchten Freude an unserer Arbeit haben und einen Sinn in unserer Arbeit finden. Dieser entsteht aus der Qualität, die ein Wert an sich ist. Nur aus dieser Qualität kann der angestrebte Mehrwert für unsere Mandanten entstehen.

Charakter

Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass ein guter Berater eine Meinung haben muss, auch wenn sie nicht immer die „gewünschte“ Meinung sein kann. Ein Berater muss ferner auf Basis seiner Erfahrungen und seiner Fachkompetenz in der Lage sein, Position zu beziehen und klare Empfehlungen auszusprechen.

Nachhaltigkeit

Qualitatives Wachstum hat Vorrang vor quantitativem Wachstum. Unser innerer Antrieb soll die Neugier sein, dazuzulernen, neue Impulse aufzunehmen und jeden Tag noch ein Stückchen besser zu werden. Wir investieren in die Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiter, weil wir langfristig zusammen erfolgreich sein wollen.